You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Entertainment jobs in the area

637 records returned.
Page 1 of 25
jobs by Indeed job search
The Minnesota Vikings are seeking a talented individual to join the Vikings Ente...
Updated: Wed, 23 May 2018 18:35:31 GMT
May 23
Flexible scheduling for conference calls and tour coverage. Create and drive awa...
Updated: Fri, 11 May 2018 22:49:51 GMT
May 11
Sharp attention to detail. In Computer Science or Entertainment related area (in...
Updated: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:30:12 GMT
Mar 17
Must have strong organization skills with attention to detail. Awareness and adh...
Updated: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 22:40:59 GMT
Jun 15
Knowledge of Minnesota audiences, trends in public entertainment, tourism and ed...
Updated: Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:25:48 GMT
Jun 7
Builds and maintains relationships with vendor representatives – including, but ...
Updated: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 23:41:14 GMT
Jun 8
Retail and/or entertainment industry experience a plus. Team player with a posit...
Updated: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 10:23:12 GMT
Jun 8
Calling all music professionals, sound nerds, entertainment fanatics and experie...
Updated: Thu, 03 May 2018 08:15:55 GMT
May 3
Assist in the management of gameday systems including entertainment credentialin...
Updated: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:44:56 GMT
Jun 12
Strong attention to detail with excellent written and verbal communication skill...
Updated: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 02:44:08 GMT
Jun 8
With a strong attention to detail, this role will facilitate a variety of mail, ...
Updated: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:00:58 GMT
Jun 19
Answer phone calls and direct them to the correct person. Who are we looking for...
Updated: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:46:42 GMT
Jun 18
We are looking for fun, professional, charismatic adults with great customer ser...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:35:40 GMT
Mar 27
We are looking for fun, professional, charismatic adults with great customer ser...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:31:17 GMT
Mar 27
We are looking for fun, professional, charismatic adults with great customer ser...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:18:36 GMT
Mar 27
The number of shifts available will vary from month to month, depending on Amste...
Updated: Fri, 25 May 2018 00:20:29 GMT
May 24
Proficiency in the development and use of client entertainment. Five to ten (5-1...
Updated: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 02:44:48 GMT
Jun 12
Sun and Sky Entertainment, Inc. The concerts are performed by an already establi...
Updated: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:06:43 GMT
Jun 19
The_ *Suite Attendant*_ideal candidate will have a minimum of 1 year full-servic...
Updated: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 16:36:52 GMT
Jun 5
We are looking for fun, professional, charismatic adults with great customer ser...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:35:37 GMT
Mar 27
We are looking for fun, professional, charismatic adults with great customer ser...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:28:23 GMT
Mar 27
Automotive, electronics, fitness, travel and entertainment. Fun, outgoing person...
Updated: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 22:22:25 GMT
Mar 5
We are looking for bright people, quick learners, and folks with a strong attent...
Updated: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:11:07 GMT
Apr 17
We create a realistic casino atmosphere where our guests are entertained while p...
Updated: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:18:03 GMT
Jun 18
637 records returned.