You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Facilities jobs in the area

6631 records returned.
Page 1 of 265
jobs by Indeed job search
The Operations and Facilities Program Coordinator provides vision, leadership an...
Updated: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:10:33 GMT
Dec 27
The University of Minnesota provides equal access to and opportunity in its prog...
Updated: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:48:56 GMT
Jan 10
The University of Minnesota provides equal access to and opportunity in its prog...
Updated: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 23:46:54 GMT
Sep 24
Most Facilities Managers work indoors, but some work outdoors part of the time. ...
Updated: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 20:30:23 GMT
Jan 3
The University of Minnesota provides equal access to and opportunity in its prog...
Updated: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 20:05:49 GMT
Jan 2
The Building Supervisor is responsible for monitoring and securing the safety of...
Updated: Sat, 01 Dec 2018 08:48:53 GMT
Dec 1
Meeting support, facilities issues, housekeeping issues, A/V, meeting/work space...
Updated: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 05:12:58 GMT
Jan 3
You will start by helping us keep our facility clean. Our facility has been serv...
Updated: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:40:42 GMT
Jan 10
Reports to the Facilities Manager. Advise Facilities staff regarding maintenance...
Updated: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:34:08 GMT
Jan 16
Consolidated Management Company is a rapidly growing food service provider curre...
Updated: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 11:40:42 GMT
Jan 3
Organization seeking grounds worker for $20-$25/ hour plus benefits who will hel...
Updated: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:35:47 GMT
Oct 23
The University of Minnesota provides equal access to and opportunity in its prog...
Updated: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:59:19 GMT
Jan 2
Monitor facility maintenance for cleanliness standards and make recommendations ...
Updated: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:03:18 GMT
Nov 29
Provides strategic direction and leadership to Facilities operations staff, supp...
Updated: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 11:55:14 GMT
Dec 21
ProTec assists organizations and individuals involved in property transactions r...
Updated: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 16:34:19 GMT
Jan 2
Duties will include snow removal and overall maintenance of our facility. Transi...
Updated: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:15:31 GMT
Dec 19
Minimum of 7-10 years of experience in facilities management. Utilize technical ...
Updated: Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:57:38 GMT
Jan 9
It requires detailed knowledge of the hotel meeting facilities, group dynamics, ...
Updated: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 03:05:40 GMT
Jan 11
Primarily for people who travel to and from Minnesota Health Care Facilities. Ou...
Updated: Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:57:21 GMT
Dec 15
Works safely and reports hazards to facility manager. Under the facility manager...
Updated: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 11:43:38 GMT
Oct 19
The Corporate Director of Facilities provides corporate support for Ebenezer com...
Updated: Tue, 04 Dec 2018 21:57:25 GMT
Dec 4
Prepares, directs and supervises team assignments for the cleaning of company fa...
Updated: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:39:04 GMT
Oct 11
Experience in manufacturing and facilities management. Provide expertise on assi...
Updated: Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:01:48 GMT
Oct 26
BioScrip partners with physicians, hospital systems, payors, pharmaceutical manu...
Updated: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:23:36 GMT
Jan 7
6631 records returned.