You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Government jobs in the area

2320 records returned.
Page 1 of 93
jobs by Indeed job search
Our team works with the federal government, state agencies, communities, and fou...
Updated: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:40:11 GMT
Oct 17
30 days paid vacation. The training you receive in collecting, recording, analyz...
Updated: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:59:29 GMT
Jul 26
30 days paid vacation. The training you receive in collecting, recording, analyz...
Updated: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:59:30 GMT
Jul 26
The State of Minnesota offers a comprehensive benefits package including low cos...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 02:04:35 GMT
Oct 8
The State of Minnesota offers a comprehensive benefits package including low cos...
Updated: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 20:03:07 GMT
Oct 5
This position is responsible for tracking state and federal legislation and regu...
Updated: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 22:48:36 GMT
Aug 3
Create opportunities for leadership judges and key administrative staff to make ...
Updated: Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:14:01 GMT
Oct 8
Valid Driver's License. The work County government does is unique. Develop and i...
Updated: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:04:10 GMT
Oct 16
Responds to inquiries from city officials dealing with recently enacted legislat...
Updated: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:39:32 GMT
Oct 10
Valid class D driver's license. (The work assigned to a position in this classif...
Updated: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:25:39 GMT
Oct 12
The State of Minnesota offers a comprehensive benefits package including low cos...
Updated: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:02:45 GMT
Oct 23
30 days paid vacation. The training you receive in collecting, recording, analyz...
Updated: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:59:29 GMT
Jul 26
Must have a reliable car, valid driver’s license and proof of automobile insuran...
Updated: Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:55:34 GMT
Aug 7
We offer a competitive benefits package including employee and family health and...
Updated: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:04:55 GMT
Oct 19
The State of Minnesota offers a comprehensive benefits package including low cos...
Updated: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:02:45 GMT
Oct 22
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 23:46:50 GMT
Oct 9
Also, must have the ability to pay attention to detail and ability to handle/pri...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 23:02:22 GMT
Oct 9
When filling a specific vacant position, the senior procurement executive of the...
Updated: Sat, 15 Sep 2018 02:26:58 GMT
Sep 14
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 23:46:54 GMT
Sep 24
13 paid vacation days per year (starting accrual rate), in addition to 13 paid s...
Updated: Thu, 09 Aug 2018 23:56:54 GMT
Aug 9
The Executive Office and Administrative Specialist (EOAS) will work under the su...
Updated: Thu, 23 Aug 2018 23:50:12 GMT
Aug 23
Total compensation includes housing, medical, food, special pay and vacation tim...
Updated: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:02:46 GMT
Jul 27
Total compensation includes housing, medical, food, special pay and vacation tim...
Updated: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:02:48 GMT
Jul 27
Knowledge of government sponsored health care programs and systems preferred. Re...
Updated: Mon, 20 Aug 2018 15:36:20 GMT
Aug 20
2320 records returned.