You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Law Enforcement - Security jobs in the area

183 records returned.
Page 1 of 7
jobs by Indeed job search
A law enforcement, security, public safety, or business management degree prefer...
Updated: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:34:11 GMT
Apr 24
The officer will serve as a liaison and interact with other law enforcement agen...
Updated: Thu, 24 May 2018 20:45:38 GMT
May 24
Our management team is current and former law enforcement. Start building a rewa...
Updated: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:45:23 GMT
Apr 11
Work with law enforcement and review club CCTV footage as needed for investigati...
Updated: Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:49:25 GMT
Apr 5
Maintains liaison with law enforcement agencies involved in protection, detectio...
Updated: Tue, 01 May 2018 05:11:43 GMT
May 1
Knowledge of physical security or law. Methods for security operation; Implement...
Updated: Wed, 23 May 2018 01:25:19 GMT
May 22
Inter-Con Security Systems, Inc. Be a graduate of a certified federal, state, or...
Updated: Sun, 13 May 2018 05:06:11 GMT
May 13
Law Enforcement or Military:. Government, host nation government and law enforce...
Updated: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 21:31:23 GMT
Apr 3
Bachelor’s Degree in related field or equivalent experience plus three (3) years...
Updated: Tue, 01 May 2018 07:18:19 GMT
May 1
This position is not a law enforcement position and therefore, is not covered by...
Updated: Tue, 01 May 2018 10:26:21 GMT
May 1
Provides oversight and monitoring of law enforcement referrals and maintains tim...
Updated: Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:26:51 GMT
Apr 13
Administration of justice, Minnesota Statutes, criminal law, human behavior, juv...
Updated: Tue, 22 May 2018 19:32:39 GMT
May 22
Law enforcement, military, and/or security experience. High School Diploma or GE...
Updated: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:35:35 GMT
Feb 17
Understanding of law enforcement and the key issues that impact a security offic...
Updated: Thu, 01 Mar 2018 22:58:26 GMT
Mar 1
Prior law enforcement experience. Ability to correctly identify when matters are...
Updated: Thu, 17 May 2018 21:52:51 GMT
May 17
Prior experience in Loss Prevention or educational background in Loss Prevention...
Updated: Thu, 24 May 2018 01:04:30 GMT
May 23
You will be working alongside client workers and managers, law enforcement and t...
Updated: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:20:48 GMT
Apr 23
Criminal justice, educators, law enforcement/police, criminal or fraud investiga...
Updated: Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:26:30 GMT
Apr 26
A minimum of two (2) years of security (armed) or law enforcement experience; Mu...
Updated: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:11:07 GMT
Apr 17
Military, law enforcement, or private security experience. Assist and partner wi...
Updated: Mon, 07 May 2018 22:09:00 GMT
May 7
Prior experience in Loss Prevention or educational background in Loss Prevention...
Updated: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:07:44 GMT
Apr 24
Full Time Heartland Security loss Prevention Officer Minneapolis 20073. 1 year p...
Updated: Tue, 01 May 2018 23:19:29 GMT
May 1
Previous law enforcement or public safety experience. Previous experience in hea...
Updated: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 03:11:27 GMT
Apr 17
Security Management (both local and offsite), Hospital Administration, and law e...
Updated: Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:42:28 GMT
Mar 21
183 records returned.