You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Legal jobs in the area

2355 records returned.
Page 1 of 94
jobs by Indeed job search
Three years of legal-related experience that emphasizes collecting and organizin...
Updated: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:02:35 GMT
Jan 11
Experience in a legal setting is required. The Office of Lawyers Professional Re...
Updated: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 21:12:54 GMT
Jan 4
Provides resource referrals, such as shelter, legal services, housing, etc. Advo...
Updated: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 16:59:21 GMT
Jan 3
Legal transcription experience. This person will provide assistance to the attor...
Updated: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:32:01 GMT
Dec 12
Estimated time requirement is 5-10 hours per week. 2 - 5 years of experience wor...
Updated: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 22:42:44 GMT
Nov 9
Experience working in a legal setting. The Center uses the law to improve health...
Updated: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 15:44:05 GMT
Oct 5
You will help clients to gain access to legal services and link them to other im...
Updated: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 02:50:17 GMT
Jan 2
Part of RELX Group plc, LexisNexis Legal & Professional serves customers in ...
Updated: Sat, 22 Dec 2018 02:08:58 GMT
Dec 21
Minimum of 3 years of experience in a legal support position. Assist judges with...
Updated: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:10:16 GMT
Jan 10
Knowledge of legal terminology. Under direct supervision performs technical cler...
Updated: Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:05:29 GMT
Jan 18
Previous experience working in a law firm or legal environment preferred. Respon...
Updated: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:08:23 GMT
Dec 19
The *Elder Law Legal Assistant*. In the role of *Elder Law Legal Assistant*, thi...
Updated: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:24:43 GMT
Jan 14
Assist with administration regarding the online CLE tool West Legal Ed Center. A...
Updated: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 22:01:11 GMT
Jan 2
Legal forms, terminology, and procedures. Two years prior legal office experienc...
Updated: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 23:34:14 GMT
Jan 16
Job responsibilities include interacting with clients, preparing pleadings and d...
Updated: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:38:09 GMT
Jan 17
Minimum Previous Legal Responsibility:. We’ll also consider candidates with mini...
Updated: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 19:22:20 GMT
Jan 4
Legal billing program – posting time records; Legal Assistants employed by Henni...
Updated: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 20:42:07 GMT
Jan 2
24-35 hours per week. Very busy Minneapolis law firm seeking Part-Time Legal Ass...
Updated: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:06:37 GMT
Jan 17
Great working environment with competitive compensation and benefit, including f...
Updated: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:37:55 GMT
Oct 29
There is no specific experience required, but a background in title, tax or lega...
Updated: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:32:01 GMT
Jan 9
Confer with legal counsel on claims requiring litigation. Communication - expres...
Updated: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:26:12 GMT
Jan 17
Some general legal training and ability to recognize legal documents from multip...
Updated: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:17:26 GMT
Nov 16
Knowledge of specialized, legal terminology sufficient to understand and analyze...
Updated: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:02:54 GMT
Jan 15
FULL TIME PARALEGAL OR LEGAL SECRETARY NEEDED:. The Crosby Law Office is in need...
Updated: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:25:03 GMT
Jan 16
2355 records returned.