You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Legal jobs in the area

2378 records returned.
Page 1 of 95
jobs by Indeed job search
Experience in a legal setting. Location and hours:. Monitor case files to ensure...
Updated: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:37:38 GMT
Oct 16
Prepare coding and route legal bills and membership bills/invoices through Legal...
Updated: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:07:56 GMT
Sep 24
Irregular and overtime hours may be required to support operational requirements...
Updated: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:59:53 GMT
Oct 10
Write legal memoranda and other legal documents. Work independently to research ...
Updated: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 20:03:07 GMT
Oct 5
Domestic Abuse Project Organization Summary: Since 1979, Domestic Abuse Project ...
Updated: Sun, 26 Aug 2018 23:40:41 GMT
Aug 26
Legal Operations Manager. The Legal Operations Manager will support the Legal De...
Updated: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:40:53 GMT
Oct 16
Real estate, sales, or legal negotiation experience strongly desired • Ability t...
Updated: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 03:19:03 GMT
Sep 26
Managing relationships, coordinating litigation and all other legal matters hand...
Updated: Tue, 02 Oct 2018 19:06:43 GMT
Oct 2
Proficiency in legal terminology and familiarity with legal department matters. ...
Updated: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:31:57 GMT
Oct 22
Oversee legal matters for the organization, including drafting, reviewing, and n...
Updated: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 02:14:45 GMT
Sep 10
Typical hours for this position are 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday; Prom...
Updated: Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:14:01 GMT
Oct 8
Prepare legal documents. Ideally, you will have experience as a Paralegal or Leg...
Updated: Tue, 02 Oct 2018 17:29:32 GMT
Oct 2
Prior estate planning or legal experience is preferred, but we are willing to tr...
Updated: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:09:54 GMT
Aug 22
Full-Time Legal Administrative Assistant. Legal administrative assistants will o...
Updated: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 18:48:03 GMT
Aug 12
Assists with review process for clients whose legal, mental health or medical is...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:00:47 GMT
Oct 9
Monday-Friday, Administrative hours. Demonstrated comprehensive knowledge of med...
Updated: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 01:19:58 GMT
Sep 29
Knowledge of legal terminology. Thorough knowledge of and adherence to court pro...
Updated: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:10:09 GMT
Oct 19
Providing training and disseminating information to local government agencies, l...
Updated: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:04:55 GMT
Oct 19
Ability to read and interpret documents such as legal files, business correspond...
Updated: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:16:04 GMT
Oct 19
Ability to master new areas of legal subject matter. Strong advocacy, negotiatio...
Updated: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:30:32 GMT
Jul 18
The candidate does not need to be a certified paralegal, but is required to have...
Updated: Wed, 03 Oct 2018 15:35:57 GMT
Oct 3
As a member of our staff, you will support attorneys, paralegals, and other prof...
Updated: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 02:02:30 GMT
Oct 21
Knowledge of litigation legal procedures, timelines, and legal terminology. Draf...
Updated: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:08:50 GMT
Oct 15
Considerable knowledge of legal and court systems. Court clerk, legal assistant,...
Updated: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:10:14 GMT
Oct 17
2378 records returned.