You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Maintenance jobs in the area

8602 records returned.
Page 1 of 344
jobs by Indeed job search
Perform routine cleaning of scale house to ensure it is neat, organized, safe an...
Updated: Tue, 01 May 2018 15:40:28 GMT
May 1
Experience with minor repair to heating and ventilating equipment or minor elect...
Updated: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:02:37 GMT
Jul 11
Chemical cleaning agents such as ammonia, bleaches, scouring agents and soaps su...
Updated: Mon, 09 Jul 2018 20:02:19 GMT
Jul 9
Maintenance of production and production testing equipment. AA degree, Technical...
Updated: Fri, 18 May 2018 07:52:48 GMT
May 18
Cleaning materials - such as alcohols, solvents, detergents, degreasers and (B) ...
Updated: Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:39:35 GMT
Jul 14
Cleaning materials - such as alcohols, solvents, detergents, degreasers and (B) ...
Updated: Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:39:41 GMT
Jul 14
At least five (5) years of progressive leadership experience within a commercial...
Updated: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:55:15 GMT
Jun 27
Apply paint to surfaces including canvas, walls, floors, doors, and cabinets. Cl...
Updated: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:25:21 GMT
Jul 11
Assists in maintaining the exterior of the property daily to provide clean and a...
Updated: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:29:28 GMT
Jun 19
Cleaning restrooms and restocking restroom supplies; Cleaning rooms and furnitur...
Updated: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:02:24 GMT
Jun 26
Maintains landscape items to include turf, trees, retaining walls, and all plant...
Updated: Wed, 16 May 2018 14:18:36 GMT
May 16
Scrubs floors with heavy-duty industrial scrubbing machines using strong industr...
Updated: Fri, 06 Jul 2018 23:47:02 GMT
Jul 6
Completes work orders for repairs of fixtures, minor plumbing, HVAC, and electri...
Updated: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:20:27 GMT
Jul 10
The Maintenance Mechanic will maintain and operate equipment that supports a var...
Updated: Mon, 02 Jul 2018 22:34:21 GMT
Jul 2
Interact with and coordinate suppliers as required to support the business, for ...
Updated: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:59:39 GMT
Jun 13
Looking to fill a couple positions in our Property Maintenance company. Weed whi...
Updated: Thu, 24 May 2018 18:11:40 GMT
May 24
Requires physical exertion to manually move, lift, carry, pull, or push heavy ob...
Updated: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:24:33 GMT
Jun 19
Welcome and acknowledge all guests according to company standards, anticipate an...
Updated: Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:50:05 GMT
Apr 12
Completes work orders for repairs of fixtures, minor plumbing, HVAC, and electri...
Updated: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:37:56 GMT
Jul 5
Welcome and acknowledge all guests according to company standards, anticipate an...
Updated: Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:50:06 GMT
Apr 12
They are responsible for supporting the production process by providing installa...
Updated: Thu, 17 May 2018 10:41:48 GMT
May 17
They have a broad knowledge of many industrial trade skills such as plumbing, ca...
Updated: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:41:19 GMT
Jun 27
With products and services including uniforms, mats, mops, restroom supplies, fi...
Updated: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:33:26 GMT
Jun 13
Order maintenance supplies with approval from Business Manager. Complete all ass...
Updated: Thu, 10 May 2018 04:40:48 GMT
May 9
8602 records returned.