You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Nonprofit - Social Services jobs in the area

161 records returned.
Page 1 of 6
jobs by Indeed job search
Minimum of 1-year experience in providing direct social services desired. Orient...
Updated: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 09:46:12 GMT
Oct 13
At least 2 years of college (preferably in social service/administration). Exper...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 04:23:05 GMT
Oct 8
Our after-school services include (1) academic support through ACT/SAT test prep...
Updated: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:37:06 GMT
Sep 11
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:46:19 GMT
Sep 14
Provide quality service to participants:. Network with providers of similar serv...
Updated: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 09:46:12 GMT
Oct 13
Bachelor’s degree in public policy, public health, social services or related fi...
Updated: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:17:49 GMT
Oct 10
Previous experience managing teams of people, preferably in a nonprofit setting....
Updated: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 20:18:05 GMT
Oct 5
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:48:24 GMT
Oct 23
Working with youth facing challenges, including social services, education, arts...
Updated: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 01:57:47 GMT
Oct 10
Clients, caregivers, donors, business partners, volunteers and dedicated staff p...
Updated: Mon, 08 Oct 2018 09:12:44 GMT
Oct 8
Fiscal Services – In-Home and Community Based Services. Lifeworks Services Inc. ...
Updated: Sun, 07 Oct 2018 10:59:02 GMT
Oct 7
The Center for Victims of Torture is hiring a Mental Health Case Manager & S...
Updated: Wed, 01 Aug 2018 23:15:14 GMT
Aug 1
Stephen's Human Services' housing programs and with other service providers. Lic...
Updated: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:48:12 GMT
Sep 12
Experience providing customer service in a student services or healthcare settin...
Updated: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:46:52 GMT
Jul 31
Of Human Services. Excellent customer service skills. Monitor client use of serv...
Updated: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:46:55 GMT
Jun 28
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:48:21 GMT
Jun 25
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:49:32 GMT
Sep 19
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:49:31 GMT
Sep 12
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:52:06 GMT
Oct 15
BA/BS in Human Services, Social Work or a related field preferred; (PPL) is a no...
Updated: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 22:19:23 GMT
Oct 5
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:48:50 GMT
Jun 28
BA/BS degree in Human Services, Sociology, Social Work, Business, or a related f...
Updated: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:13:32 GMT
Sep 27
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 23:47:38 GMT
Oct 16
The Minnesota Youth Athletic Services, Inc. (MYAS) was organized in 1991 as a 50...
Updated: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 14:47:26 GMT
Oct 5
161 records returned.