You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in the area

860 records returned.
Page 1 of 34
jobs by Indeed job search
Minimum Requirements for Sourcing Project Specialist Bachelor's degree in Supply...
Updated: Mon, 04 Jun 2018 22:10:41 GMT
Jun 4
Minimum 3 years of experience in a purchasing or production planning position, p...
Updated: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:18:37 GMT
Jul 11
Requires 5 years of purchasing, sourcing or logistics experience. Proficiency in...
Updated: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:12:03 GMT
Jun 13
Enter, maintain, and update as needed the purchase order system. Founded in 1959...
Updated: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:15:59 GMT
Jul 12
As a Purchasing Agent, you will facilitate purchasing processes with a focus on ...
Updated: Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:34:52 GMT
Jun 4
Responsible that purchase goods, materials and services and company operational ...
Updated: Sat, 02 Jun 2018 08:56:08 GMT
Jun 2
Ensure that purchase goods, materials and services and company operational needs...
Updated: Fri, 29 Jun 2018 20:50:21 GMT
Jun 29
Correspondence, documentation, preparing contracts & invoices, shop drawings...
Updated: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:18:00 GMT
Jul 13
Purchasing clerks also keep records and create a missing parts report monthly. A...
Updated: Mon, 07 May 2018 16:26:43 GMT
May 7
It currently has offices in Duluth, Bloomington, Minneapolis (2013 purchase of W...
Updated: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 13:19:00 GMT
Jul 3
The Purchasing Assistant will assist with purchasing needs and ensure they align...
Updated: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:38:30 GMT
Jul 5
Provides support for all basic aspects of purchasing including but not limited t...
Updated: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 03:41:21 GMT
Jul 2
Four years of relevant work experience in contracting, or materials, or a purcha...
Updated: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 02:24:31 GMT
Jul 2
Other Purchasing functions as needed. The ideal Purchasing Agent will be*:. Know...
Updated: Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:44:57 GMT
Jun 29
Knowledge of the purchasing process and software. These activities will include ...
Updated: Tue, 22 May 2018 16:59:09 GMT
May 22
Process purchase requisitions, select suppliers and issue purchase orders accord...
Updated: Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:48:52 GMT
Apr 26
And minimum 5 years of experience in purchasing and contract negotiation will br...
Updated: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 18:37:44 GMT
Jun 5
Bachelor's Degree with Business emphasis and 2 years purchasing experience. Infl...
Updated: Fri, 18 May 2018 17:36:30 GMT
May 18
Daily processing and monitoring of all Purchase Requisitions, Purchase Orders, E...
Updated: Tue, 08 May 2018 21:46:50 GMT
May 8
Ensure the effective processing of purchase orders. Record handling/ storage for...
Updated: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 22:11:13 GMT
Jun 1
Respond to phone calls and emails from potential program participants from direc...
Updated: Fri, 06 Jul 2018 16:09:32 GMT
Jul 6
Background in purchasing and vendor management. Manage raw material purchasing a...
Updated: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:40:44 GMT
Apr 18
Excellent retirement plans with employer match. Competitive wages, paid holidays...
Updated: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 17:49:43 GMT
Jul 5
Purchasing and supply chain experience. Business acumen including understanding ...
Updated: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 03:37:28 GMT
May 31
860 records returned.