You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in the area

977 records returned.
Page 1 of 39
jobs by Indeed job search
Provide product, vendor and other purchasing information to Company personnel as...
Updated: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:02:21 GMT
Oct 17
Be actively involved in the selection, negotiation, pricing, and disposition of ...
Updated: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:30:39 GMT
Sep 14
Provides primary management of office fiscal operations including budget, cash, ...
Updated: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:23:40 GMT
Oct 11
Electronics/ Electronic components purchasing:. Analyze Material Requirements an...
Updated: Wed, 03 Oct 2018 17:28:26 GMT
Oct 3
Purchasing fabricated parts and assemblies:. Proactively resolving issues that a...
Updated: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:35:47 GMT
Oct 23
Process Change of Vendor requests/approvals within purchasing guidelines. Respon...
Updated: Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:41:04 GMT
Aug 16
1-2 years order entry, office, purchasing experience. Contact suppliers to check...
Updated: Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:21:59 GMT
Oct 2
Senior purchasing agents. The Purchasing Specialist will be responsible for exec...
Updated: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:48:09 GMT
Sep 25
Manage price negotiations, purchase order creation, order tracking/ management a...
Updated: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:26:14 GMT
Oct 17
JOB DESCRIPTION Summary/Objective: The Manager Materials is responsible for all ...
Updated: Tue, 02 Oct 2018 07:43:08 GMT
Oct 2
Global, purchasing, commodity, strategy, category, buyer, procurement, sourcing,...
Updated: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:32:04 GMT
Sep 18
Knowledge of state appropriations, budgeting, purchasing, and auditing requireme...
Updated: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 20:03:06 GMT
Oct 5
Your SF-50 must reflect the grade and step information equivalent to or greater ...
Updated: Sat, 15 Sep 2018 02:26:58 GMT
Sep 14
Concept or working knowledge of manufacturing, supply chain or purchasing areas ...
Updated: Thu, 04 Oct 2018 06:16:06 GMT
Oct 4
The Purchasing Specialist/Buyer typically works independently to approve quotes ...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 18:23:01 GMT
Oct 9
Follows up with purchasing and receiving to clear shortages; Competitive compens...
Updated: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:32:31 GMT
Aug 30
Purchase Order coordination. Wholesale food distributor looking to fill an assis...
Updated: Fri, 24 Aug 2018 21:47:15 GMT
Aug 24
Coordinate distribution information for various purchasing initiatives. Provides...
Updated: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:00:50 GMT
Aug 31
Process approved purchase requisitions into purchase orders. Follow company purc...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:28:07 GMT
Oct 9
Graco’s comprehensive benefits include medical, dental, stock purchase plan, 401...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 20:07:04 GMT
Oct 9
Generate purchase orders and maintain electronic documentation to support purcha...
Updated: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:31:42 GMT
Oct 14
Ensure that purchase goods, materials and services and company operational needs...
Updated: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 20:51:18 GMT
Oct 9
Delivery, Quality, New Product Integration, and Cost Competitiveness. Enter cost...
Updated: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:31:57 GMT
Sep 18
Source and select vendors for the purchase of products at the most effective pri...
Updated: Thu, 06 Sep 2018 14:18:24 GMT
Sep 6
977 records returned.